My Color Run Experiance

image

I did my first 5k this year! YAY – btw it was super fun! If you’re new to running or even races, this one would be one to consider since its more about getting out there and being active. Anyone can be in it (all ages and all sizes), and you can walk, jog run or even dance it if you wanted haha. But below are just some fun pictures of my “color run experience.”

So along those lines…… throughout the year, do something fun! There are tons of races that aren’t the type of “I have to win this” kinda thing and tons of fun activities probably in your local neighborhood. Look around, find friends to do it with you and get active.

I’ve listed some runs, events and other great ways to just “get out and be active” throughout the year.

RACES AND RUNS (there are tons! so look in http://www.runnersworld.com/race-finder   to help you find races in your location)

Color Run

Warrior Dash

Tough Mudder

Spartan Race

The Underwear Run (yes … it is what you think it is hahaha)

Avon Walk

Race for the cure

Jingle bell Run

And so on….. So look em’ up, form a team and get out there ! =)

me1 me2 me3 me4me6 me7

Leave a Reply

