Tip of the Week # 6 Tweet your Workouts!

twwet3

Posting things, whether it be Twitter, Facebook, Pinterist or even Instagram can  help you drop some pounds. There was a study in Carolina that showed people who posted about a good sweat or a workout were more likely to have a gradual weight loss.

I can see how this would help because it either keeps you on track, hold you accountable, and makes you feel good about yourself. I mean sure, there are probably people out there that are tiered of hearing about my many trips to the gym.. but I don’t give a shit haha. And if they do complain or something stupid (which .. if they are your friends.. they wont) delete them, you don’t need that negativity, and they are probably bummed they don’t have that drive. . . . haha as mean as that sounds.

I found something for me, I love it, and most people now come and ask for my help! (which I love!!) That’s the main reason I post!! That and I have like a million endorphins running through me at the time. =)

to POST AWAY! =) Pictures, quotes, status updates, motivation,  you name it!!!

(now you actually have to DO the workout too… haha cant just post and expect something to happen)

tweet1 tweet2

Leave a Reply

