Tip Of the Week #7 : Sweat it Out!!

sweat     sweat1

Here are some awesome things that can happen or help with when you workout! BOOM!

WEIGHT- well … no shit.. I don’t really think I need to go into the details here……

STRESS- Exercise has been known to relive stress and anxiety for years!!! YAY free medicine! And I believe its the best form of medicine if you ask me! (believe me I’ve been through many stressful encounters and issues in my lifetime, and I’m sure Ill have more. . . lovely) But at least I will know what helps!! So when something aggravates you of you get mad, try not to worry and stress …go for a run instead, go take a kickboxing class, or maybe even do yoga. Find what works for you but .. me… personally I like good cardio workout! Shoot for a good 30 min cardio session and tell me of you don’t feel better! Its almost like the stress is sweating out your body..

PREVENT SICKNESS- When you raise your heart rate, your body protect against immunities better. Nuff said! =P … besides, who wants to be sick? LOL

LOWER BLOOD PREASURE

ZZZZZZZZZZ  – Yay better sleep!

BETTER SEX- umm yes please! so …. Without doing a Legally Blonde Movie quote….. Exercise gives your endorphins, endorphins make you happy…. and when your happy, you feel good about yourself and more confident..

ENERGY- I fell in love with fitness not because of the changes that were happening to my body, but the way it made me feel I was super happy all the time and I had so much energy! And the more you workout to “get that energy” the more used to your body will get to it and therefore the more your body burns the more energy you’ll have.

HELP LOWER LDL AND HDL ( cholesterol)

GOODBYE DEPRESSION- For me, I’ve learned its a control thing. I cant control half the things that happen around me even if I try as hard as I can…. Its just not happening. But I can control my workouts, I can control my healthy eating and therefore that makes me happy. hahaha .. Being depressed is NO fun, (been there, done that). Also it gives you a distraction from whatever it is your depressed from.

So from weight and overall health… umm lets see..

makes you happy, confident, boosts mood and energy.

Less stress, depression, better sleep and sex

What are you waiting for?!!? Go out there and get your cute little booty in the gym!!!!! =D

Sweat2

Leave a Reply

