Avocado Turkey Burger

omg.. this this was HUGE and AMAZING lol …

We had a few friends over for Football Sunday and they all wanted to grill hot dogs and bratwursts .. so I made an amazing turkey burger I had to share with ya’ll!

First I just cut up a bunch of goodies!

Lettuce

Onion

Tomato

Cheeses

Avocado

wpid-20140112_140053.jpg

Then I actually cheated and got Jenny-O pre-made Turkey burgers… haha

wpid-20140112_140102.jpg

But …oohhh look at its amazingness!

I promise there IS a burger under those veggies hahahahah

wpid-20140112_140238.jpg

I put like 1/2 an avocado on that one burger haaha … and the beauty of veggies you can add as much as you want!!!

On a whole wheat bun..of course 😉

oh!

I also grilled some pineapple (which if you haven’t tried yet.. you should!)

wpid-20140112_140107.jpg

Leave a Reply

