3 and 4 Weeks Out

wpid-img_20140912_131722.jpg

OMG! … Guess how many days I have till I step on that stage in that tiny ass bikini? 22! Wholy Moley!! At first it was like aww man this is gonna be a long 3 months, now I’m counting down the days I have till my big day and till I get to eat a fricken cookie hahahah.

So here are my updates =) .. officially sick of green veggies ( I only get certain ones right now since they are super high in fiber and low carb/sugar ect. … and officially sick of fish -> which haha I have probably 3 more weeks of with my luck! … but I’m doing it! 22 fricken days guys!!! eeekkk  )

4 weeks out:

wpid-img_20140911_094753.jpg

3 weeks out:

wpid-img_20140918_071744.jpg  wpid-img_20140918_072207.jpg

ps. I know I need to work on smiling and posing at the same time hahha. I look so awkward right now … you’d be surprised how hard it is to stand in those heels and twist your body while still keeping a smile on…

Little more of an update: .. ummm got my almond/peanut butter taken away … right after I joke about how much peanut butter I could probably eat in one sitting lmao… wasn’t too happy about that…

Also! I got a new job! – I’m working at Vitamin Cottage as their Produce Assistant Manager. So pretty excited about starting that (even though it will be during my peek week .. uh bad timing) but I love shopping there for new things! Its like a mini Whole Foods.. without costing an arm and a leg! Whoop Whoop! hahha.

wpid-img_20140907_172900.jpg wpid-img_20140912_074841.jpg

 So with switching jobs during peek week, I might have jury duty (LMAO), scheduling appointments for tan, hair, nails, makeup, bikini fittings, workouts, prepping my food and living every day life … my body decided to catch a cold … good grief. Other than that .. life is peachy =D

OH and after this .. I plan on getting creative in the kitchen because I need some variety after all this haha… so be ready for some yummy healthy .. and some not-so-healthy recipes hahahha =P

4 responses to “3 and 4 Weeks Out

Leave a Reply

